Things I want to know

I want to call mom

to tell her if she have exchange the drafting tube

I want to call dad

to ask if I can join the German class

I want to call my sister

to ask about her day

I want to call  mom,

to know if she cooked and eat healthy today,

I want to ask dad

is everything okay?

I want to ask my sister

is she ready for the world after she graduate?

I want to ask myself

who I really want to be?

what is really important to me?

why I constantly slack off?

what awaits in my future?

I want to ask my family

will

it

still

be

okay

if

I

am

not

a

great

person?

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

