Lowly Spy

I am such a lowly spy, I observe you through the place you thought safe.

I don’t know when you’ll find out but I hope you’ll never find out.

It doesn’t mean anything…it just feels better to me that someone from my earlier days could say something to me…  because we all know that  time was dark days to me, with so few  interaction and communication. So I feed on your posts and comments and writings… Because although it is so much different, it feels like finally, I could freely say my opinion without the fear of being judged.

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

Buat situs web atau blog gratis di WordPress.com.

Atas ↑

