This Love Came Back to Me

What I predict happen. That possibility that when you dive in to your old routine, you might wanted to dive deeper.

This feelings of wanting to try again float again. Some times I feel like I could do better, but other times I feel pessimistic.

I used to say that I’d get an A in every subject, then fled this major, but then, A is not easy to get. And then, doing so hard to get an A will make you love the subject. Which means, I have dreamed something nearly impossible. Not impossible, but very little chance that it might work.

What should I do to make decisions?

What are the options to consider?

Another Homework for me.

 

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

