BEWARE, karma is accumulative.

I admit, I mock people, either openly, or discreetly. I slightly mock those who failed a year of class in schooldays. I silently sneer at someone who gets low grades and ones who failed a lecture. Turns out it’s now my turn. If I stay in this major, It is definite that I will be late for half a year. I failed a class. If I chose to switch major, It is sure that I will be late a year. I once read a quote said

“Do not mock the pain you haven’t experienced”

-i think its confucius’ or sun tzu’s

Jeez, no wonder they were called wisemen, it was true.

Tinggalkan Balasan

